Staff List

  • Adam, Jeffery
    Principal
    Email: jeffery_adam@wrdsb.ca
  • Binkle, Diane
    Teacher
  • Brum, Barbara
    Teacher
  • Cook, Melissa
  • Cowls, Julie
  • George, Becky
    DECE
    Email: becky_george@wrdsb.ca
  • Gunson, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_gunson@wrdsb.ca
  • Hamilton, Carrie
    Secretary
    Email: carrie_hamilton@wrdsb.ca
  • Iovanov, Diane
  • Karges, Bonnie
    Teacher
    Email: bonnie_karges@wrdsb.ca
  • Keith, JD
  • Loker, Meghan
    Teacher
  • McNab, Lynne
    Teacher
  • Miller, Erin
    Teacher
  • Schirm, Kerry-Lea
    Teacher
  • Seibel, Martha
    Teacher
  • Steele, Lindsey
    Teacher
    Email: lindsey_steele@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilkins, Sonya
    Head Secretary
    Email: sonya_wilkins@wrdsb.ca